Class Rules

I learned about our class rules.

First I maked a google slide. I wrote our class rules are. Be kind and respect others, Stay on task, Use class items respectfully, Use inside voice, Look after your Chromebook, Listen and look at the speaker and teacher, Walk inside the classroom, If you need to leave the class then tell the teacher and Name on board for bathroom.

Next we have to find a picture for our class rules I did most of them I only did 4 slides of the class rules. I did staying on task, Being kind and respecting others, Looking after your chromebook and using class items respectfully those are the rules I did.

Lastly I finished the slide and I maked it pretty.

I enjoyed writng our class rules. I did well on finishing the slide and making it pretty. I need to improve on finding pictures for the class rules.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *