Chinese Lantern Festival

LI: To use smart searching skills to research correct information.

For this activitie we explained and told the details of the Chinese Lantern and why it’s important for the Chinese culture. We researched their traditional events and learned more about their information. For the first slide I wrote the questions for us to research about it. The question I wrote is How is Chinese Lantern Festival celebrated? The Chinese Lantern Festival is celebrated commonly with Firecrackers, Fireworks, Red clothing and dragon decorations. I liked this activitie as much I had fun learning about the Chinese Lantern Festival.

2 thoughts on “Chinese Lantern Festival

  1. Hello Hasna, I like your information about Chinese Lantern Festival.Do do you find anything hard on this task ?

    From Angie

    1. Tashakkor Angie, I actually did not find anything hard in my Google slide. But tashakkor for commenting on my blog.

      Kind Regards: Hasna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *