Designs

This week for inquiry I had to find out what price these materials cost for my pencil case and book mark.

First, I had to put my designs into the google slides my teacher had for the whole group. Then I had to say what material I’m using for my pencil case and bookmark and what the cost of the material is for both of my designs.

Next, my partner or one of my group members would have to do feedback on my designs like what I did well at for colours and what could I have done to make it even better. My partner or one of my group members had to say this for the colours, material design and cost to make.

Lastly, I had to do this task for my school gala. I enjoyed this task.

Here is my work and my designs:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *