Cultural Border

This week I made a Cultural Border.

First Mrs Crummer came and explained what we have to do. Mrs Crummer shared a google slide with us and we had to do our name story. Once we are finished with our name story we have to show Mrs Crummer then she will say move on with your draft piece of work.

Next we finished our draft and we had to show Mrs Crummer our draft if she says move on with your publish. The pattern I chose for my cultural border is a triangle with squares because it seems like it would be cool.

Lastly we had to color our cultural board. I chose green, red and black because that is my country’s flag color.

I enjoyed making a cultural border. I did well on coloring my cultural border. I need to improve on doing it neatly.

Here is my Cutural Border.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *