Changing Matter

I learnt about Changing Matter. Changing Matter is Liquid, Solid and Gas. Gas is made by liquid that is boiled. Solid is made by liquid because if you put liquid in the freezer it will be hard. And liquid is made by solid because if you put solid like ice it will melt by warm water or hot water.

First I made a copy of the slide. Then I answered the questions on the slide before I answered the questions. I read the book first then I answered the questions.

Next I had to do the quiz on Epic. I got 100 percent on my quiz. Then we did a spelling test. I got 13 out of 13 on my spelling text even though the test is hard but i managed to get 13 out of 13.

Lastly I had to make a DLO explaining what changing matter is. It can be an animation, poster or a slideshow.

I enjoyed doing the spelling test. I did well on making a DLO about changing matters. I need to improve on not talking about changing matters.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *